Use local name servers on longma
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:34:44 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:35:20 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
roles/nchc.rb

index ffae32b0c9ebb182beaaa5ed3e7b20484876c86c..bb9181fff5d6a0bc91514dfcb4d7e76a2cf4d2b6 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ default_attributes(
   :hosted_by => "NCHC",
   :location => "Hsinchu, Taiwan",
   :networking => {
-    :nameservers => ["8.8.8.8", "8.8.4.4"],
+    :nameservers => ["140.110.16.1", "140.110.4.1"],
     :roles => {
       :external => {
         :zone => "nc"