disable nominatim backups
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:13:55 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitc2706435c565a8c71487515de5390c4fe0642276
tree28672413121c13f1401aaa6854a9bddca85ef5b7
parent2f6d3889b436d19d53c6d8b4db4691a11449f266
disable nominatim backups

We now have a second machine for redundancy.
roles/dulcy.rb