disable nominatim backups
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:13:55 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:15:10 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
We now have a second machine for redundancy.

roles/dulcy.rb

index 608130b0fa3e198c21b2e049ddc7138f15278e02..a1e930e788472d89eb62c6c7b64d036a3c777673 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ default_attributes(
   },
   :nominatim => {
     :state => "standalone",
-    :enable_backup => true,
+    :enable_backup => false,
     :dbadmins => %w(lonvia tomh),
     :dbcluster => "9.5/main",
     :flatnode_file => "/ssd/nominatim/nodes.store",