Correct interface name for konqi
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commitc48a63c6d52046704e55b1571081be034ffdecac
treebfc3b4339744e6cd416a35aae455c57d24af2982
parent47d62e18357b8697a1e1f1e01c5617247ec5e69d
Correct interface name for konqi
roles/konqi.rb