Correct interface name for konqi
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
roles/konqi.rb

index 38a0a461896dba431b91d12a3704c1ee8db9f200..6e3ee6834f9bbc36c9549ab8484e94ff3e351511 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ default_attributes(
   :networking => {
     :interfaces => {
       :external_ipv4 => {
-        :interface => "p4p1",
+        :interface => "eth0",
         :role => :external,
         :family => :inet,
         :address => "81.7.11.83",
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :gateway => "81.7.11.1"
       },
       :external_ipv6 => {
-        :interface => "p4p1",
+        :interface => "eth0",
         :role => :external,
         :family => :inet6,
         :address => "2a02:180:1:1::517:b53",