Update gpx-import package list for Ubuntu 18.04 compatibility
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitc582ab1c5ed6296029d9ea33fa2026f7631de40e
tree1aade526f0cfef05b9a3946d82da2caf4cfc16b5
parent432278631bdb7b422b361f2e6a274c6b7abc393b
Update gpx-import package list for Ubuntu 18.04 compatibility
cookbooks/web/recipes/gpx.rb