Update gpx-import package list for Ubuntu 18.04 compatibility
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 10:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/gpx.rb

index 42011ee0af6aa5e707a7cbb40f3bdb45c8800d7c..ecf63a9a9573dcfeea8b8da0559270d9feb68f56 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ package %w[
   libarchive-dev
   libbz2-dev
   libexpat1-dev
-  libgd2-noxpm-dev
+  libgd-dev
   libmemcached-dev
   libpq-dev
   zlib1g-dev