Make munin use the node name instead of the FQDN
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:20:45 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commitc6902ea9afba17351101f28b4a401e5193b89c1b
tree1723f283f64465537f4a287c174269d897148571
parent0d3914cdadb7d61b06c5553f6a1d2937a23820a4
Make munin use the node name instead of the FQDN
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin-node.conf.erb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb