Attempt to override the FQDN on fume
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:52:20 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit0d3914cdadb7d61b06c5553f6a1d2937a23820a4
tree194441bc5aeed3319b66b725e8c163c4f71804e7
parent0dd6648dccbe588d9160e8f54ec05036c0d0bef8
Attempt to override the FQDN on fume
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/client.rb.erb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/hostname.erb