nominatim: reduce postgres archive time even more
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commitc9f9ba946428aeefa98442e667cc45a954ea8c16
treefe8ec363019e43ae072d7ba2b73b20e0dbd9ace6
parentd16ec206dc2b82cb65a338ef3c1b410acc796801
nominatim: reduce postgres archive time even more
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/clean-db-nominatim.erb