nominatim: reduce postgres archive time even more
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/clean-db-nominatim.erb

index 55c2314be9d48ab3ffd492562b21969ff57def58..a15ef1e31e91d004630c85a090f7b7f05c180a78 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,6 @@ done
 <% if node[:postgresql][:settings][:defaults][:archive_mode] == "on" -%>
 
 # Cleanup archive directory
-find -L /data/postgresql-archive -mtime +1 -print0 | xargs -0r rm
+find -L /data/postgresql-archive -mmin +1440 -print0 | xargs -0r rm
 
 <% end -%>