Update board wiki to 1.33
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commitcb5c32674c4dd29e6bd2db3bfad2e238f6af6d67
tree884b285f9d9568fe339ad7b5aa27e247ae7b4e45
parentea7cec92bc26d3a920da06070036ea62953ff03c
Update board wiki to 1.33
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb