Allow pushing backups from Bytemark machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 May 2016 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 May 2016 09:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitcb79d46f5ff53df3b97f93e62cd728f80fc05d49
tree07cdf8281c18044d9b0f5d15a230538dbf020a01
parent5038552aa329db50d1710c9fb500217c640b287f
Allow pushing backups from Bytemark machines
roles/backup.rb