Allow pushing backups from Bytemark machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 13 May 2016 19:31:29 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 15 May 2016 09:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
roles/backup.rb

index fac6567..1a9f191 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@ default_attributes(
           "146.179.159.160/27",                  # ic internal
           "193.63.75.96/27",                     # ic external
           "2001:630:12:500::/64",                # ic external
+          "10.0.32.0/20",                        # bytemark internal
+          "89.16.162.16/28",                     # bytemark external
+          "2001:41c9:2:d6::/64",                 # bytemark external
           "212.110.172.32",                      # shenron
           "2001:41c9:1:400::32",                 # shenron
           "127.0.0.0/8",                         # localhost