Update logstash certificate
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:42:39 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:46:48 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commitcda987a1cea3b9eedd3cb69c481e361c9c933cb7
tree2a4f77888ecea858120bfe6e276fff9f0ac866a1
parent1df3edbee59a60ca0bd7005124c12e99205fd2d1
Update logstash certificate
cookbooks/logstash/files/default/lumberjack.crt