decrease fpm pool size to relieve postgres load
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:38:52 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitcdac35745281eed5581caa1d74c51269a23735e5
tree4c89a487fadccae89f78d1bbca7ff9716aa61a62
parent6027abf8c73b183a22603e3de22799a52b993f39
decrease fpm pool size to relieve postgres load
roles/poldi.rb