decrease fpm pool size to relieve postgres load
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:38:52 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
roles/poldi.rb

index 4ad926449ed48801b39ede3edb2405fef8717f40..01172686e451cdcbbef179089b6e7a337c15c797 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :fpm_pools => {
         :www => {
             :pm => "dynamic",
-            :max_children => "70"
+            :max_children => "60"
         },
         :bulk => {
             :pm => "static",