Redirect mediawiki requests to the primary site name
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitd352748b416e52cc7174ab6e09f61ef82fa19347
tree5dacc48a467341819606a95cd25c295ef553d7ea
parent663750c10bc7ac3d422b08055485be7819671086
Redirect mediawiki requests to the primary site name
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/apache.erb