Add role for bowser
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 9 May 2019 18:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 9 May 2019 18:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitd5966c141a8eb1effea2d4a2c11c797b2956f037
tree8d5735dc0f3ae723ae7d38982369431ae5e7f3a8
parent096ced5d4a6bb4205ccdfa66e110a6273974560c
Add role for bowser
roles/aarnet.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/bowser.rb [new file with mode: 0644]