Configure pyrene as a render server
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitdb7c1696b53b00c79b0f4bd623b00eccf1f04897
tree5d7d7b2d8beb531c9b8244dbe88b38923304d4ea
parent3d882361b0fc3d302580e14855b21b3f6aa7730d
Configure pyrene as a render server
roles/pyrene.rb