Move crm.osmfoundation to join.osmfoundation
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 20:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 20:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commitdcef513a0de7f7ac7938d6a605b1bfaea432e8a3
tree4bd92bfe80a04c384dc7747ddc8204d4616f6fc8
parent55d4807f5762a97c2e655bc4eb5e449137bbe3e3
Move crm.osmfoundation to join.osmfoundation
cookbooks/civicrm/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/civicrm/templates/default/backup.cron.erb
cookbooks/civicrm/templates/default/cron.erb
roles/crm.rb
roles/mail.rb