Create postgres databases from template0 and set the collation and ctype
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commitdde08aa5cf12c06dfe7e1298a5367b1a20686aea
tree7d2fcdb434ab95b8b16fdfbf84d600a18a3e7122
parentaba8e248099280195f06609e08a4f6840c956933
Create postgres databases from template0 and set the collation and ctype
cookbooks/postgresql/libraries/postgresql.rb
cookbooks/postgresql/providers/database.rb
cookbooks/postgresql/resources/database.rb