reduce shared buffers on all nominatim servers
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitdf0f163ca9f0c3e692c7adc639982128994f24f5
tree8ab7046f8213524f281a69c0e64a7ba96e82d6bc
parentf95a8a2374009736744d62df235a171fdcefe010
reduce shared buffers on all nominatim servers
roles/dulcy.rb
roles/nominatim.rb
roles/poldi.rb
roles/pummelzacken.rb