reduce shared buffers on all nominatim servers
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
roles/dulcy.rb
roles/nominatim.rb
roles/poldi.rb
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 5e98a9b5ef9f783a7c6682612aeac6f3ee4368e8..e40e048343a1c93d8544c77eb2ee5c71855ab640 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ default_attributes(
   :postgresql => {
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
-        :shared_buffers => "10GB",
         :work_mem => "300MB",
         :maintenance_work_mem => "10GB",
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",
index 05a65feea8ef188c3274c266efb83e687172ec59..6785c00239216594da7917525fa2e86f1c82ff46 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :checkpoint_segments => "32",
         :checkpoint_timeout => "10min",
         :checkpoint_completion_target => "0.9",
+        :shared_buffers => "2GB",
         :autovacuum_max_workers => "1"
       }
     }
index 1c180ab8aaea30229bb556963ebf10d5d4d55321..e6bc74e7393ea74ef541e6a2e2141f99ab0e703b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ default_attributes(
   :postgresql => {
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
-        :shared_buffers => "10GB",
         :work_mem => "160MB",
         :maintenance_work_mem => "10GB",
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",
index f1da8d67e39df65c69907bccc8872a11481a746e..901a0512cd005d7c77a47bda8dcaedb9b36f7f26 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ default_attributes(
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
         :listen_addresses => "10.0.0.20",
-        :shared_buffers => "10GB",
         :work_mem => "160MB",
         :maintenance_work_mem => "10GB",
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",