Convert cplanet to be a recipe in the planet cookbook
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitdf64329b76f7afa6f695ecdc1a30d86bc9fa4182
tree6f51f4a80cb7bd4ed00035342a3928e6b7f2f068
parent3c815fafd5be1dffd058c497577c2ed23e421d40
Convert cplanet to be a recipe in the planet cookbook
cookbooks/cplanet/.foodcritic [deleted file]
cookbooks/cplanet/README.md [deleted file]
cookbooks/cplanet/attributes/default.rb [deleted file]
cookbooks/cplanet/metadata.rb [deleted file]
cookbooks/planet/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/planet/recipes/current.rb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/recipes/default.rb with 96% similarity]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-update-file.erb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update-file.erb with 100% similarity]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-update.cron.erb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.cron.erb with 100% similarity]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-update.erb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.erb with 87% similarity]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-update.logrotate.erb [moved from cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/planet-update.logrotate.erb with 100% similarity]
roles/cplanet.rb [deleted file]