Redirect forum.osm.org to forum.openstreetmap.org for https connections
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 08:26:40 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitdfbca127c61d8f5c6d69e7c9a4133880f0540456
treed5a16aae1f2b2f31f04279ba5aec82e5deb9aabe
parentce4d234ef22e628fe216f93a552f7f31dcb0897d
Redirect forum.osm.org to forum.openstreetmap.org for https connections
cookbooks/forum/templates/default/apache.erb