tilecache: increase connection tracking limit
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 08:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commitce4d234ef22e628fe216f93a552f7f31dcb0897d
tree9b74a75645736e0fee0f9aa3fb3729ac474a67dd
parent7ef24d47327b483f1a7ad1a33e2af98d72229328
tilecache: increase connection tracking limit
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb
roles/tilecache.rb