Switch pummelzacken to postgres 9.5
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commite02a48d0169202684271b53f818b87796e3f2e6a
tree98cec2538817700f17573d3ebffb572306b14e48
parent4d070d547e9354450610c60e28827683ca5eb0bf
Switch pummelzacken to postgres 9.5
roles/pummelzacken.rb