increase lua cpu running limit
authorYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:13:14 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commite0459ea261a2ec1ffdc63ad9cc7570bff4361c4a
treeb1a5576fd95cf1790563ad82bdbff3535409388c
parent5c15439e5e036fcf3cf80ad762e4c5def22717da
increase lua cpu running limit

Should solve
https://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/talk-us/2018-September/018907.html
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Scribunto.inc.php.erb