increase lua cpu running limit
authorYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:13:14 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
Should solve
https://lists.openstreetmap.org/pipermail/talk-us/2018-September/018907.html

cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Scribunto.inc.php.erb

index 4c9eb99..589817a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,14 @@ wfLoadExtension('Scribunto');
 // Use standalone mode
 $wgScribuntoDefaultEngine = 'luastandalone';
 
+// Increase cpu limit (default=7) per https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Topic:S9y4s52ue722seam
+// Documented in https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Extension:Scribunto#LuaStandalone
+// Max running time in seconds
+$wgScribuntoEngineConf['luastandalone']['cpuLimit'] = 15;
+
 // Set path to lua interpreter
 $wgScribuntoEngineConf['luastandalone']['luaPath'] = '/usr/bin/lua';
-        
+
 // Enable syntax highlighting
 $wgScribuntoUseGeSHi = true;