Give Dražen Odobašić a dev server account
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commite1e8bc734a52508aaf7f18c71bd9d9d46143aadd
tree5d411f8a48c92b547ff1eabbc76825010ff5dc54
parentb3f09d9ae4217543cc9c811bd9a47a70fd519c0a
Give Dražen Odobašić a dev server account
roles/dev.rb