Give Dražen Odobašić a dev server account
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
roles/dev.rb

index 6a91bcf5b672460358e06f68a60107371a2d03f1..b23b079a86dc429ec43cefc33dc2f951f7a06122 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ default_attributes(
       :lonvia => { :status => :user },
       :nicolas17 => { :status => :user },
       :zverik => { :status => :user },
+      :dodobas => { :status => :user },
       :ooc => { 
         :status => :role, 
         :members => [ :tomh, :blackadder, :timsc, :ollie ]