Tile role: tune apache for mpm worker (max clients etc)
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commite1f2f40ace7f93fc3897ab90000af153976a807d
treebd6fc0eccea78fca7a5fcff73dc4241fa48d0e38
parentd18a7ccef40fb320cfdb64de95c208e38fe0d095
Tile role: tune apache for mpm worker (max clients etc)
roles/tile.rb