Tile role: tune apache for mpm worker (max clients etc)
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
roles/tile.rb

index c9338173a78e5a74127fff0bc02643035c601ebc..5abf673e38637a61cb16e2e5c6ee50e93ab47e42 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,18 @@ default_attributes(
       },
     },
   },
+  :apache => {
+    :mpm => "worker",
+    :timeout => 60,
+    :worker => {
+      :server_limit => 48,
+      :max_clients => 1200,
+      :threads_per_child => 25,
+      :min_spare_threads => 30,
+      :max_spare_threads => 180,
+      :max_requests_per_child => 100000
+    }
+  },
   :apt => {
     :sources => [ "ubuntugis-stable" ]
   },