Update chef client to 11.16.0-1
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commite3d8cbef18f3bb3d74546151cb643d30ec99a5f2
treee2da85d5df2f86ae8b50b3dffaf0f9c73fa615d4
parent33da51af3f510756c8d5f30b7cabc5e66e4ed936
Update chef client to 11.16.0-1
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb