Update chef client to 11.16.0-1
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb

index e2a0f18..4f3f862 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ default[:apt][:sources] = node[:apt][:sources] | [ "opscode" ]
 default[:chef][:server][:version] = "11.1.3-1"
 
 # Set the default client version
-default[:chef][:client][:version] = "11.12.8-2"
+default[:chef][:client][:version] = "11.16.0-1"
 
 # A list of gems needed by chef recipes
 default[:chef][:gems] = []