nominatim: disable reverse forwarding to poldi
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commite898e23db2cc53d1277ed02f12b8cc2c8111284f
tree5b1f9ea4bb23e3285024f0ad17c0226c868da810
parentba2374aa0a7dc5c971ebda99f4c6bc19d37c18d2
nominatim: disable reverse forwarding to poldi
roles/pummelzacken.rb