nominatim: disable reverse forwarding to poldi
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index c6e7d9f..73e4865 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,6 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     },
     :redirects => {
-      :reverse => "poldi.openstreetmap.org"
     }
   },
   :hardware => {