switch pummelzacken to new nominatim version
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commite8c16eea4f5dca742180060e9ade71aacb3ef341
tree603297919df67d921d24901324c0c13412df5b6e
parente02a48d0169202684271b53f818b87796e3f2e6a
switch pummelzacken to new nominatim version
roles/pummelzacken.rb