Add new 'projects' source to taginfo.
authorJochen Topf <jochen@topf.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commite9aa039648867546ebda79d0ceae2f6aa6f9621d
tree1e4c92cd3fd1678c94b12c87f8073849eec15329
parent099a059b844dcee1bed10a66a61b8cd938283270
Add new 'projects' source to taginfo.
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb