Add new 'projects' source to taginfo.
authorJochen Topf <jochen@topf.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb

index c991fa2..93d1611 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ node[:taginfo][:sites].each do |site|
   settings["opensearch"]["shortname"] = "Taginfo"
   settings["opensearch"]["contact"] = "webmaster@openstreetmap.org"
   settings["sources"]["download"] = "josm"
-  settings["sources"]["create"] = "db languages potlatch wiki"
+  settings["sources"]["create"] = "db languages potlatch projects wiki"
   settings["sources"]["db"]["planetfile"] = "#{directory}/planet/planet.pbf"
   settings["sources"]["db"]["tagstats"] = "#{directory}/taginfo/tagstats/tagstats"
   settings["tagstats"]["cxxflags"] = "-I../../osmium/include"