Don't run cgimap in readonly mode when the database is writable
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commiteab36a9bcc201a289549bf0d4a4c456bbb150445
tree1917d9e306b0eb1fa7949d4022213ef0b49ccbba
parent7f6a64a65a5c512ba2ee9802bab4d99fd33d3e55
Don't run cgimap in readonly mode when the database is writable
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb