Drop lyonix admin account
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commiteaed68768ba42d5ab3019cc75dc5513779603c8d
treeb3379fa56cdfc703d1a752885e8e21263f84e8cf
parenta3ccfefb246b6dc5999d2f8ce34b9eb37dcfae5d
Drop lyonix admin account
cookbooks/accounts/files/default/lyonix/.ssh/authorized_keys [deleted file]
roles/lyonix.rb