Drop lyonix admin account
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
cookbooks/accounts/files/default/lyonix/.ssh/authorized_keys [deleted file]
roles/lyonix.rb

diff --git a/cookbooks/accounts/files/default/lyonix/.ssh/authorized_keys b/cookbooks/accounts/files/default/lyonix/.ssh/authorized_keys
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ec280e7..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-# DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef - use authorized_keys2 instead
-ssh-rsa AAAAB3NzaC1yc2EAAAADAQABAAABAQDBU549WXP/YGZ3fpvE4pAbVbrsB8to7nS052URhMnyjReJOW44dhFvgT6AWRL5TNRtdZPy+qzNbxer95QJMROINsq6n+UkqnD0kA6OyHQCRidNXhe+qv/A8GphLL6Juh9Ey1isuCusNb+Ysmx+disrqV+sSlWNRxYKQStRF2af5eFTSa4z+NSufMmbsc+DX6v7CJg6hHfR4j3eDk2ATX8idmMkiG42ftB10fN2+6bp2phf/x4gIo1k1GsRJGdzRnzKeZGuGIiPwK1CaEjKyDlQU79YjXnQ1v5los3lxFMBEwSQeK7h2MM507ycoxOMuK2i/KnuBBBp20mSkQSZP2HB djacquet@bureautique.rezopole.net
index 522c902..a5aff59 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,6 @@ name "lyonix"
 description "Role applied to all servers at LyonIX"
 
 default_attributes(
-  :accounts => {
-    :users => {
-      :lyonix => { :status => :administrator }
-    }
-  },
   :hosted_by => "LyonIX",
   :location => "Lyon, France",
   :networking => {