Bring supybot under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:05:23 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commitec302a3290d82fab860a5c274aad21ff6e297f0f
tree34bab577ecbca6b43a24a7e6bd7dbff18f70afc8
parentd8fc1ec5f984b7ab6a7886e054c9dd272d3678b1
Bring supybot under chef control
12 files changed:
cookbooks/supybot/README.rdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/channels.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/git.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/ignores.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/supybot.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/supybot.init.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/userdata.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/users.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/horntail.rb
roles/supybot.rb [new file with mode: 0644]