ProxyPassMatch can't be in a <Directory> section
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commitecc865a502c5c8d1b6dd1ed3814c190da0d127b4
treeaf83d6d7dcfa8b682ca4d30b2b49f200c1581de6
parent592e808593b1b5651b7130cab8122a2ab0b7df7e
ProxyPassMatch can't be in a <Directory> section
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb