ProxyPassMatch can't be in a <Directory> section
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb

index 9f3dcd34b9d314ff950b56161e73bbbd01ce80dd..1c8c82f7d22683b0c0bc58066c1872b6dcbf892a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@
         AddType text/html   .php
         AddType application/xml   .phpx
         AddType application/json   .phpj
+    </Directory>
+
+    <Location />
 <% if node[:lsb][:release].to_f >= 14.04 -%>
         ProxyPassMatch ^/(.*\.php(/.*)?)$ fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= @pools[:www][:port ]%>/
         ProxyPassMatch ^/(.*\.phpx(/.*)?)$ fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= @pools[:www][:port ]%>/
@@ -37,7 +40,7 @@
         AddHandler fcgi:/var/run/php5-fpm-www.sock .phpx
         AddHandler fcgi:/var/run/php5-fpm-www.sock .phpj
 <% end -%>
-    </Directory>
+    </Location>
 
     <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     Alias /pool-<%= name %>/ "<%= @directory %>/website/"