Use static header for users_deleted directory
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:04:17 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitee379432eebe0a1c31dfc34484736045d4146a81
treebffddf1ff985aa9daf291b2f9dae9c2b906a56ec
parentfd1ce6eb4fdb7d6715ddf25a13e85ed2fd2a10cc
Use static header for users_deleted directory
cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]