Use static header for users_deleted directory
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:04:17 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/.htaccess b/cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/.htaccess
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7f851da
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+HeaderName HEADER.html