Serve precompressed JSON resources
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commiteefd3a59342ff88ce37cbf4c82a0ea1d3318bebd
treee0729ba5163071ce8dc25292397eb6ebc3f97bbb
parent1be0e5d385d5c4048ffac061b614aa21312ffcd8
Serve precompressed JSON resources
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb